2017 Election Results

Following this year’s election and installation, here is the current Board of Directors:

  • Rhonda Jindra, Past President
  • Scott Blum, President
  • Julee Sauer, President-Elect (NEW)
  • Todd Tripple, Secretary/Treasurer (NEW)
  • Eileen Barks, Member-at-Large (NEW)
  • Brent Cudley, Member-at-Large (NEW)
  • Freida Lange, Member-at-Large (re-elected to a second term)
  • Jeff McQuistan, Member-at-Large
  • Montessa Muñoz, Member-at-Large (NEW)
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *